Mighty Minis Racing
all pictures
© Nigel Clark

John George - Honda Integra Jaguar Fire Tender Stewart Whyte - Honda Accord
Mike Littlewood - BRM P201 Stewart Whyte - Honda Accord Paul Sheard
Paul Sheard Seal Kirill Ladygin - LADA 110
Barry Vincent - Rover 800 Vitesse Renault Clio Cup John Cleland - Vauxhall Vectra
Home : One Make : Minis : Super Mighty
Super Mighty Minis Championship

Tony Le May Gary Patterson James Young and John Kirby David Young
Geoffrey Taylor David Young and Eli Sharp Geoffrey Taylor Ben Seyfried
Tony Le-May James Young Alex Comis Phil Hetherington
Neven Kirkpatrick Mark Jones Mark Ditchburn Gary Patterson
Neven Kirkpatrick Mark Jones
Maria Brown / Tim Harber Maria Brown Craig Rogers James Young
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 >