all pictures
© Nigel Clark

Porsche 911 RSR Mike Littlewood - BRM P201 Stewart Whyte - Honda Accord
Ken Rattenbury - Nissan Primera Fire Tender #2 Peter Burchill - MG ZS
John George - Honda Integra Renault Clio Cup Barry Vincent - Rover 800 Vitesse
Ian Clark - Ford Capri Wingrove Racing Jonathan Stringer - Lotus Seven S2
Home : GT and Sportscars : Group C
Group C / GTP racing

Kremer Porsche 962CK6/3 Nissan NPT-90 Spice Ford Cosworth SE90C Harrier Ford Cosworth GT1 
Prosport Ford Cosworth LM3000  Spice SE88C Harrier Ford Cosworth LR9 Porsche 934R
Porsche 934R Jaguar XJR-11 Spice Ford Cosworth SE90C Argo-Judd JM19C 
Porsche 962C Ecosse-Ford Cosworth C285  Porsche 962CK6/3 Jaguar XJR10 
Tiga-Rover GC286 Spice Ford Cosworth SE88C  Porsche 934R Jaguar XJR-11
Tiga-Rover GC287 Spice Ford Cosworth SE88C  Jaguar XJR10  EMKA Aston Martin 
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 >